New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just want to meet someone with a good fun spirit and wants to be around me as much as I want to be around her.

Male (38) looking for Female Lake Park, Georgia, United States

I am a single dad who loves his daughter and helps take care of his family. When I am not working I Dj events and sing in a cover band. Movies, anime, cosplay, fishing, singing, writing, cooking, outdoors, indoors, I enjoy doing most anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness