New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TO KNOW ME IS TO LOVE ME!!!

Male (38) looking for Female Decatur, Alabama, United States

I am a great guy that looks out for family and friends. I don't have any kids hopefully one day that will change when the right woman comes along. If that person is you feel free to leave me a message and I will gladly get back to you and tell you more about me in detail.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleassembler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showslaw and order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesthere are so many that I like I cant just name one particular movie.
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Idea of fungo to the movies, hang out with friends, just relax at home
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytaking a trip to the bahamas

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that always treat others with kindness , also someone that can hold there on . That is truthful
On the first datego out to a quiet place so we can get to know one another better