New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mi gustar hispanic y latino muchaco:-)

Female (36) looking for Male Villa Rica, Georgia, United States

I am a very intelligent female independent, I enjoy hang in out sometimes at a nice place park or a nice bar/club, I am a naturistic person love culture art an animal lover I am a bold person sometimes but with good reason I am quiet and shy at first but once I get to know you I open up and become really cool chill type person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSteve wilkos
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesResident Evil Apocolypse
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLil Wayne Kane West Jay-z Kid cudi etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksNational Geographic
Idea of funGoing shopping for designer clothes and shoes or traveling to diff states and islands cruises
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo date outside my race to find love and a long term relationship

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMaintain a steady lifestyle

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am really really into latinos and hipanic men I would like to date a guy in the state of Ga in or around my county. I look for a guy to be kind and always there to hang out wit me take me places whether its a nice place to dine good area for a drink or a recreational area to dance he calls me to see how I am doing spends time wit me everyday
On the first dateI believe a first date should be at a nice restaurant area where we could dine and get to know each other and the next part could be going to a movie theater or Dave and busters which is my favorite

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking