New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never on schedule, always on time

Female (31) looking for Female Augusta, Georgia, United States

I love being me. However I look and sound, whatever I say and do, and whatever I think and feel at any given moment is authentically me. I'm a realist, a romantic, and I am very indecisive lol. I love coffee ice cream, the smell of fresh cut grass, Dr. Pepper, vampires, singing in the shower and Build-A-Bear! I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. Whether you enjoy staying in bed on a rainy day or running outside to watch the lightning, I just want a girl I can relate to and laugh with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness